The Deacons, Associate Minister, Secretary and Treasurer make up the Diaconate of the Witney Congregational Church. The Diaconate is responsible for the day to day affairs of the Church and report back to the Church members at the bi-monthly Church meetings. 
The Diaconate members are:
Rev Judi Holloway (Associate Minister)
Lesley Barter (Secretary)
David Kinchin (Treasurer)
Nanna Blackman (Deacon)
Terry Powlesland (Deacon)
Leah Cotton (Deacon)

Printer Printable Version