Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Saturday 4th May 201910:00Coffee Morning
11:00Saturday Praise
Sunday 5th May 201910:30Morning Worship
18:00Evening Worship
Monday 6th May 201900:00Bank Holiday
Tuesday 7th May 201912:15Lite Bite piece of the Word
19:30Deacon's meeting
Saturday 11th May 201909:15Prayer Chain meeting
10:00Coffee Morning
Sunday 12th May 201910:30Morning Worship
Monday 13th May 201910:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Saturday 18th May 201910:00Coffee Morning
11:00Saturday Praise
13:30WRAG Sewing afternoon
Sunday 19th May 201910:30Morning Worship
12:00Church meeting
Monday 20th May 201910:00Arts & Craft Exhibition
Congregational Church
10:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Tuesday 21st May 201910:00Arts & Craft Exhibition
Congregational Church
Wednesday 22nd May 201910:00Arts & Craft Exhibition
Congregational Church
Thursday 23rd May 201910:00Arts & Craft Exhibition
Congregational Church
Friday 24th May 201910:00Arts & Craft Exhibition
Congregational Church
Saturday 25th May 201910:00Arts & Craft Exhibition
Congregational Church
10:00Coffee Morning
10:45Witney Book Circle
Sunday 26th May 201910:30Morning Worship
Monday 27th May 201900:00School holiday
Thursday 30th May 201913:30Ascension Quiet Day
Congregational Church
<< April