Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Friday 1st March 201910:00Sale of items in Bridal Shop
David Kinchin - Help needed
10:30World Day of Prayer
Congregational Church
19:00World Day of Prayer
Congregational Church
Saturday 2nd March 201910:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
10:00Creative Church
10:00Sale of items in Bridal Shop
David Kinchin - Help needed
Sunday 3rd March 201910:00Cafe Church
Rev Dr Jason Boyd
18:00Evening Worship
Rev Dr Jason Boyd with Communion
Monday 4th March 201910:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Tuesday 5th March 201912:15Lite Bite Piece of the Word
Rev Dr Jason Boyd
19:30Deacon's meeting
Wednesday 6th March 201909:30Ash Wednesday Service
Rev Dr Jason Boyd
Saturday 9th March 201909:15Prayer Chain meeting
10:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 10th March 201910:30Morning Worship
Rev Dr Jason Boyd
Monday 11th March 201910:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Saturday 16th March 201910:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
10:00Listening Skills Course
Congregational Church with David Kinchin
Sunday 17th March 201910:30Morning Worship
Rev Dr Jason Boyd with Communion
Monday 18th March 201910:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Saturday 23rd March 201910:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 24th March 201910:30Morning Worship
Karen Brusch
12:00Church meeting
Rev Dr Jason Boyd
Monday 25th March 201910:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Thursday 28th March 201910:00Lent Quiet Day
Congregational Church
12:00CTiW Lent Soup Lunch & Bible Study
Saturday 30th March 201910:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 31st March 201900:00April & May Crossroads due
10:30Morning Worship
Rev Dr Jason Boyd
15:00Madley Park Residential Home
Rev Dr Jason Boyd
<< February