Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201900:00December 2019 & January 2020 Crossroads Magazine due
10:30Cafe Church
Kathy Shaw
18:00Evening Worship
Nanna Blackman with Communion
Monday 2nd December 201910:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Tuesday 3rd December 201912:15Lite Bite piece of the Word
19:00Deacon's meeting
Friday 6th December 201918:00Look What's On - Christmas Crafts
Saturday 7th December 201910:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
11:00Saturday Praise - Story Telling
Story Telling
19:30WICS - Christmas Rhapsody
Sunday 8th December 201910:30Morning Worship
Rev Roger Faulkner
18:30WICS - Christmas Rhapsody
Monday 9th December 201910:30Noah's Ark Christmas Party
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Tuesday 10th December 201910:30Springfield School Christmas Service
Rev Judi Holloway
Thursday 12th December 201910:30Thursday Coffee - Carols & Mince pies
Saturday 14th December 201909:15Prayer Chain meeting
10:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
10:45Witney Book Circle
Congregational Church Sanctuary
Sunday 15th December 201910:30Morning Worship
Rev Judi Holloway
Thursday 19th December 201910:00Advent Quiet Day
Congregational Church - Rev Joy Hance
Saturday 21st December 201910:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
11:00Saturday Praise - Reflective
Sunday 22nd December 201910:30Carol Service
Rev Judi Holloway
Tuesday 24th December 201923:15Midnight Service with Communion
Congregational Church - David Kinchin & Rev Jason Cooke
Wednesday 25th December 201910:30Christmas Day All-Age Worship
Rev Elaine & David Kinchin
Sunday 29th December 201910:30Morning Worship
Rev Elaine & David Kinchin
<< November