Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Friday 1st November 201918:00Look What's On - Games Taster Evening
Saturday 2nd November 201910:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
11:00Saturday Praise - Story Telling
Story Telling
Sunday 3rd November 201910:30Morning Worship
Rev Dr Janet Wootton
18:00Evening Worship
Rev Dr Janet Wootton with Communion
Monday 4th November 201910:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Tuesday 5th November 201912:15Lite Bite piece of the Word
Sunday 10th November 201909:45Remembrance Sunday
David Kinchin
Monday 11th November 201910:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Saturday 16th November 201910:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
10:45Witney Book Circle
Congregational Church Sanctuary
Sunday 17th November 201910:30Morning Worship
Rev Nick Gleich with Communion
Monday 18th November 201910:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Saturday 23rd November 201910:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 24th November 201910:30Morning Worship
Rev Suzanne Nockels
12:00Church meeting
Monday 25th November 201910:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Saturday 30th November 201910:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
10:00Creative Church
<< October