Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 202000:00Church closed
Saturday 4th January 202010:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
11:00Saturday Praise - Story Telling
Story Telling
Sunday 5th January 202010:30Morning Worship
Rev Elaine or David Kinchin
18:00Evening Worship
Rev Joy Hance with Communion
Tuesday 7th January 202012:15Lite Bite piece of the Word
19:30Deacons' meeting
Saturday 11th January 202009:15Prayer Chain meeting
10:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 12th January 202010:30Morning Worship
Yvonne Campbell - CF General Secretary
Monday 13th January 202010:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Saturday 18th January 202010:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
11:00Saturday Praise - Reflective
14:00Look What's On - Crafts & Cocoa
Sunday 19th January 202010:30Morning Worship
Rev Judi Holloway with Communion
Monday 20th January 202010:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Friday 24th January 202010:30World Day of Prayer Preparation meeting
Congregational Church
Saturday 25th January 202010:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
10:00Bring & Buy Book Sale
10:45Witney Book Circle
Sunday 26th January 202010:30Morning Worship
Robert Kinchin
12:00Church meeting
Monday 27th January 202010:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
<< December