Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Witney Congregational Church
March 2019

Friday 1st March 2019 10:00Sale of items in Bridal ShopDavid Kinchin - Help needed
10:30World Day of PrayerCongregational Church
19:00World Day of PrayerCongregational Church
Saturday 2nd March 2019 10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
10:00Creative Church
10:00Sale of items in Bridal ShopDavid Kinchin - Help needed
Sunday 3rd March 2019 10:00Cafe ChurchRev Dr Jason Boyd
18:00Evening WorshipRev Dr Jason Boyd with Communion
Monday 4th March 2019 10:00Noah's Arkinfant group for babies & pre-school children
Tuesday 5th March 2019 12:15Lite Bite Piece of the WordRev Dr Jason Boyd
19:30Deacon's meeting
Wednesday 6th March 2019 09:30Ash Wednesday ServiceRev Dr Jason Boyd
Saturday 9th March 2019 09:15Prayer Chain meeting
10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 10th March 2019 10:30Morning WorshipRev Dr Jason Boyd
Monday 11th March 2019 10:00Noah's Arkinfant group for babies & pre-school children
Saturday 16th March 2019 10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
10:00Listening Skills CourseCongregational Church with David Kinchin
Sunday 17th March 2019 10:30Morning WorshipRev Dr Jason Boyd with Communion
Monday 18th March 2019 10:00Noah's Arkinfant group for babies & pre-school children
Saturday 23rd March 2019 10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 24th March 2019 10:30Morning WorshipKaren Brusch
12:00Church meetingRev Dr Jason Boyd
Monday 25th March 2019 10:00Noah's Arkinfant group for babies & pre-school children
Thursday 28th March 2019 10:00Lent Quiet DayCongregational Church
12:00CTiW Lent Soup Lunch & Bible Study
Saturday 30th March 2019 10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 31st March 2019 00:00April & May Crossroads due
10:30Morning WorshipRev Dr Jason Boyd
15:00Madley Park Residential HomeRev Dr Jason Boyd