Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Witney Congregational Church
February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020 10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
11:00Saturday Praise - Story Telling
Sunday 2nd February 2020 00:00February & March Crossroads magazine due
10:30Morning WorshipRev Dr Nick Pike
18:00Evening WorshipNanna Blackman with Communion
Monday 3rd February 2020 10:00Noah's Arkinfant group for babies & pre-school children
Tuesday 4th February 2020 12:15Lite Bite Piece of the Word
Wednesday 5th February 2020 00:00Deacons Away Day & Deacons meeting
Saturday 8th February 2020 09:15Prayer Chain meeting
10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 9th February 2020 10:30Morning WorshipRev Catherine Booton
Monday 10th February 2020 10:00Noah's Ark infant group for babies & pre-school children
Wednesday 12th February 2020 19:30CTiW Council meetingCongregational Church Lounge
Saturday 15th February 2020 10:00Coffee Morning Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 16th February 2020 10:30Morning WorshipRev Oliver Kinchin with Communion
12:00What is CongregationalismRev Elaine Kinchin
Saturday 22nd February 2020 10:00Coffee Morning Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
10:45Witney Book CircleCongregational Church Sanctuary
12:15Movie Afternoon - To Kill a Mocking BirdCongregational Church Sanctuary
Sunday 23rd February 2020 10:30Morning WorshipRev Judi Holloway
12:00What is CongregationalismRev Elaine Kinchin
Monday 24th February 2020 10:00Noah's Ark infant group for babies & pre-school children
Wednesday 26th February 2020 00:00Ash Wednesday Evening WorshipKathy Shaw
Thursday 27th February 2020 19:30Called to Follow workshopCongregational Church
Friday 28th February 2020 18:00Look What's On - Quiz eveningCongregational Church lounge
Saturday 29th February 2020 10:00Coffee Morning Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
14:00Called to Follow workshopCongregational Church