Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Witney Congregational Church
November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 18:00Look What's On - Games Taster Evening
Saturday 2nd November 2019 10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
11:00Saturday Praise - Story TellingStory Telling
Sunday 3rd November 2019 10:30Morning WorshipRev Dr Janet Wootton
18:00Evening WorshipRev Dr Janet Wootton with Communion
Monday 4th November 2019 10:00Noah's Ark infant group for babies & pre-school children
Tuesday 5th November 2019 12:15Lite Bite piece of the Word
Sunday 10th November 2019 09:45Remembrance SundayDavid Kinchin
Monday 11th November 2019 10:00Noah's Ark infant group for babies & pre-school children
Saturday 16th November 2019 10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
10:45Witney Book CircleCongregational Church Sanctuary
Sunday 17th November 2019 10:30Morning WorshipRev Nick Gleich with Communion
Monday 18th November 2019 10:00Noah's Ark infant group for babies & pre-school children
Saturday 23rd November 2019 10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 24th November 2019 10:30Morning WorshipRev Suzanne Nockels
12:00Church meeting
Monday 25th November 2019 10:00Noah's Ark infant group for babies & pre-school children
Saturday 30th November 2019 10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
10:00Creative Church