Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Witney Congregational Church
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 Church closed over Christmas period other than Services
Sunday 2nd January 2022 18:00Evening Worship with CommunionNanna Blackman
Monday 3rd January 2022 Church closed over Christmas period other than Services
Tuesday 4th January 2022 12:15Light Bitea light meal followed by a Bible reflection
Thursday 6th January 2022 10:00Coffee MorningIncorporating Knit and Natter, Pins and Needles and Banner Making
Saturday 8th January 2022 10:00Coffee Morning
Sunday 9th January 2022 10:30Morning WorshipDr Walter Riggans from Congregational Federation
Thursday 13th January 2022 10:00Coffee MorningIncorporating Knit and Natter, Pins and Needles and Banner Making
Saturday 15th January 2022 10:00Coffee Morning
Sunday 16th January 2022 10:30Morning Worship with CommunionRev Elaine Kinchin
Thursday 20th January 2022 10:00Coffee MorningIncorporating Knit and Natter, Pins and Needles and Banner Making
Saturday 22nd January 2022 00:00Coffee Morning
Sunday 23rd January 2022 10:30Morning WorshipRev Judi Holloway
12:00Church meetingFollowing morning Worship and after tea/coffee
Thursday 27th January 2022 10:00Coffee MorningIncorporating Knit and Natter, Pins and Needles and Banner Making
Saturday 29th January 2022 10:00Coffee Morning
Sunday 30th January 2022 10:30Morning WorshipYvonne Campbell - Congregational Federation General Secretary