Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202010:30Morning Worship
Rev Elaine Kinchin
12:00What is Congregationalism
Rev Elaine Kinchin
18:00Evening Worship
To be advised - Communion
Monday 2nd March 202010:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Tuesday 3rd March 202012:15Lent Soup Lunch
Open invitation to all churches within CTiW
19:30Deacon's meeting
Thursday 5th March 202010:30World Day of Prayer
Holy Trinity Church, Woodgreen
Saturday 7th March 202010:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
10:00Creative Church
11:00Saturday Praise
Story Telling
Sunday 8th March 202010:30Cafe Church
Rev Judi Holloway
12:00What is Congregationalism
Rev Elaine Kinchin
Monday 9th March 202010:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Saturday 14th March 202009:15Prayer Chain meeting
10:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 15th March 202010:30Morning Worship
Rev Mark Evans with Communion
Monday 16th March 202010:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Wednesday 18th March 202018:00Bible Study - Cancelled
Kathy Shaw
19:30Bible Study - Cancelled
Kathy Shaw
Saturday 21st March 202010:00Coffee Morning - CANCELLED
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
10:45The Witney Book Circle - CANCELLED
Sunday 22nd March 202010:30Mothering Sunday Worship - CANCELLED
Rev Judi Holloway
Monday 23rd March 202010:00Noah's Ark - CANCELLED due to Covid-19
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Wednesday 25th March 202018:00Bible Study - CANCELLED
Kathy Shaw
19:30Bible Study - CANCELLED
Kathy Shaw
Thursday 26th March 202010:00Lent Quiet Day - CANCELLED
Congregational Church with Rev Joy Hance
Saturday 28th March 202010:00Coffee Morning - CANCELLED
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
10:00SWMA Assembly - CANCELLED
Sherston Congregational Church
11:00Saturday Praise - CANCELLED
Reflective
Sunday 29th March 202010:30Morning Worship - CANCELLED
tba
12:00Church meeting - CANCELLED
15:00Madley Park Residential Home - CANCELLED
Rev Elaine Kinchin
Monday 30th March 202010:00Noah's Ark - CANCELLED due to Covid-19
infant group for babies & pre-school children
<< February