Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Witney Congregational Church
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 12:15Lite Bite Piece of the Word
19:30Deacon's meeting
Thursday 3rd May 2018 10:00Thursday Morning Coffee
Saturday 5th May 2018 10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
11:00Saturday Praise
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30Morning WorshipRev Dr Jason Boyd
18:00Evening WorshipRev Dr Jason Boyd with Communion
Monday 7th May 2018 00:00Bank Holiday
Thursday 10th May 2018 10:00Thy Kingdom Come Quiet DayCongregational Church with Rev Joy Hance
More information via the following link:

http://witneychurches.org/
then go to Thy Kingdom Come Quiet Day Poster


Saturday 12th May 2018 09:15Prayer Chain meeting
10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
13:00WRAG Sewing GroupCongregational Church lounge
Sunday 13th May 2018 00:00Thy Kingdom ComeCongregational Church
10:30Morning WorshipRev Dr Jason Boyd
Monday 14th May 2018 00:00Thy Kingdom Come Congregational Church
10:00Noah's ArkInfant group for babies & pre-school children
Tuesday 15th May 2018 00:00Thy Kingdom ComeCongregational Church
Wednesday 16th May 2018 00:00Thy Kingdom ComeCongregational Church
Thursday 17th May 2018 00:00Thy Kingdom ComeCongregational Church
10:00Thursday Morning Coffee
Friday 18th May 2018 00:00Thy Kingdom ComeCongregational Church
Saturday 19th May 2018 00:00Thy Kingdom ComeCongregational Church
10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30Morning WorshipRev Dr Jason Boyd with Communion
Monday 21st May 2018 10:00Noah's ArkInfant group for babies & pre-school children
Thursday 24th May 2018 10:00Thursday Morning Coffee
Saturday 26th May 2018 10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30Morning WorshipDavid Kinchin
12:00Church meetingsubject to change
Monday 28th May 2018 00:00Spring Bank Holiday
Thursday 31st May 2018 10:00Thursday Morning Coffee