Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Witney Congregational Church
February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019 10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
11:00Saturday Praise
Sunday 3rd February 2019 00:00February & March Crossroads due
10:30Morning WorshipRev Dr Jason Boyd
12:00Church meeting
18:00Evening WorshipRev Dr Jason Boyd with Communion
Monday 4th February 2019 10:00Noah's Arkinfant group for babies & pre-school children
Tuesday 5th February 2019 12:15Lite Bite piece of the WordRev Dr Jason Boyd
19:30Arts Week meeting
Saturday 9th February 2019 09:15Prayer Chain meeting
10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
13:30WRAG Sewing GroupCongregational Church
Sunday 10th February 2019 10:30Morning WorshipRev Dr Jason Boyd
Monday 11th February 2019 10:00Noah's Arkinfant group for babies & pre-school children
Friday 15th February 2019 10:00Sale of items in Bridal ShopDavid Kinchin - Help needed
Saturday 16th February 2019 10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
10:00Sale of items in Bridal ShopDavid Kinchin - Help needed
Sunday 17th February 2019 10:30Morning WorshipRev Dr Jason Boyd with Communion
Monday 18th February 2019 00:00Schools Half Term
Friday 22nd February 2019 10:00Sale of items in Bridal ShopDavid Kinchin - Help needed
Saturday 23rd February 2019 10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
10:00Sale of items in Bridal ShopDavid Kinchin - Help needed
Sunday 24th February 2019 10:30Morning WorshipRev Dr Jason Boyd
Monday 25th February 2019 10:00Noah's Arkinfant group for babies & pre-school children
19:30CTiW Thy Kingdom Come Prayer & Planning meetingCongregational Church - to explore how we might be involved this year in Thy Kingdom Come Global Wave of Prayer from Ascension to Pentecost 30th May to 9th June Please come or encourage others to attend Anne Secretary to CTiW
Wednesday 27th February 2019 13:30World Day of Prayer rehearsalCongregational Church