Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Witney Congregational Church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 00:00Church Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 00:00Church Closed
Saturday 5th January 2019 10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
11:00Saturday Praise
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:30Morning WorshipRev Dr Jason Boyd
18:00Evening WorshipRev Dr Jason Boyd with Communion
Monday 7th January 2019 10:00Noah's Arkinfant group for babies & pre-school children
Saturday 12th January 2019 09:15Prayer Chain meeting
10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:30Morning WorshipRev Dr Jason Boyd
Monday 14th January 2019 10:00Noah's Arkinfant group for babies & pre-school children
Tuesday 15th January 2019 12:15Lite Bite piece of the WordRev Dr Jason Boyd
19:30Deacon's meeting
Friday 18th January 2019 00:00Week of Prayer for Christian Unity18th - 25th with Venues tba
Saturday 19th January 2019 00:00Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:30Morning WorshipRev Dr Jason Boyd with Communion
18:00Week of Prayer for Christian UnitySt Mary's Church Green
Monday 21st January 2019 10:00Noah's Arkinfant group for babies & pre-school children
14:30Week of Prayer for Christian UnityQuaker meeting, Bethany Room, High St Methodist Church followed by tea & cake
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 14:00Week of Prayer for Christian UnitySt Mary's Cogges
Thursday 24th January 2019 10:30Week of Prayer for Christian UnityHigh St Methodist Church followed by coffee & biscuits
Friday 25th January 2019 00:00Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Saturday 26th January 2019 10:00Coffee MorningOpen to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:30Morning Worshiptba
Monday 28th January 2019 10:00Noah's Arkinfant group for babies & pre-school children