Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 201810:30Cafe Church
Rev Dr Jason Boyd
18:00Evening Worship
Rev Dr Jason Boyd with Communion
Monday 4th June 201810:00Noah's Ark
Infant group for babies & pre-school children
Tuesday 5th June 201812:15Lite Bite Piece of the Word
Rev Dr Jason Boyd
19:30Deacon's meeting
Thursday 7th June 201810:00Thursday Morning Coffee
Saturday 9th June 201809:15Prayer Chain meeting
10:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
10:00CF Annual Assembly
Union Chapel Islington
Sunday 10th June 201810:30Morning Worship
Rev Dr Jason Boyd
12:30Youth Group
Rev Dr Jason Boyd
Monday 11th June 201810:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Thursday 14th June 201810:00Thursday Morning Coffee
Congregational Church
Saturday 16th June 201810:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 17th June 201810:30Morning Worship
Rev Dr Jason Boyd with Communion
Monday 18th June 201810:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Thursday 21st June 201810:00Thursday Morning Coffee
Congregational Church
Saturday 23rd June 201810:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
19:30WICS Concert - How Great is our God
Congregational Church
Sunday 24th June 201810:30Morning Worship
Karen Brusch
18:30WICS Concert - How Great is our God
Congregational Church
Monday 25th June 201810:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Thursday 28th June 201810:00Thursday Morning Coffee
Congregational Church
Friday 29th June 201819:30Christian Aid Concert - The Sorcerer
Congregational Church - Entrance is FREE but collection for Christian Aid
Saturday 30th June 201810:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
<< May 2018