Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 10:00Thursday Morning Coffee
Saturday 3rd February 2018 10:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
11:00Saturday Praise
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Rev Dr Jason Boyd
18:00Evening Worship
Rev Dr Jason Boyd
Monday 5th February 2018 10:00Noah's Ark
Infant group for babies & pre-school children
Tuesday 6th February 2018 12:15Lite Bite piece of the Word
19:30Encountering God of Surprise Bible Study
Rev Dr Jason Boyd
Saturday 10th February 2018 09:15Prayer Chain meeting
10:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
11:00Learning Church Workshops
As part of our Learning Church approach here is an opportunity to come together to share ideas and experiences with each other. Kathy Shaw has organised two workshops to be held on Saturday, 10th February, in the Sanctuary as follows:
• The first workshop 11am-12pm, led by Terry Powlesland, is to learn about how to use the IT equipment, microphones & use of the PowerPoint screens etc
• The second workshop 1pm-3pm, led by Kathy Shaw, will explore Worship; ways in which we worship and ideas for the future
Lunch, consisting of soup and a sandwich, and drinks throughout will be provided. Come to either or both workshops. Everyone is welcome. Please join us
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Rev Dr Jason Boyd
Tuesday 13th February 2018 00:00Shrove Tuesday
Wednesday 14th February 2018 19:00Ash Wednesday Service
Kathy Shaw
Saturday 17th February 2018 10:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Rev Judi Holloway with Communion
Monday 19th February 2018 10:00Noah's Ark
Infant group for babies & pre-school children
19:30Thy Kingdom Come planning meeting
Congregational Church
Wednesday 21st February 2018 12:30CTiW Lent Soup Lunch & Bible Study
St Mary's Church Green
Saturday 24th February 2018 10:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Rev Dr Jason Boyd
Monday 26th February 2018 10:00Noah's Ark
Infant group for babies & pre-school children
Tuesday 27th February 2018 14:30Memorial Service
Service in memory of Ben Smith led by Rev Dr Jason Boyd at Congregational Church
19:30Encountering the God of Surprises Bible Study
<< January 2018