Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 201900:00Church Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 201900:00Church Closed
Saturday 5th January 201910:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
11:00Saturday Praise
Sunday 6th January 201910:30Morning Worship
Rev Dr Jason Boyd
18:00Evening Worship
Rev Dr Jason Boyd with Communion
Monday 7th January 201910:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Saturday 12th January 201909:15Prayer Chain meeting
10:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 13th January 201910:30Morning Worship
Rev Dr Jason Boyd
Monday 14th January 201910:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
Tuesday 15th January 201912:15Lite Bite piece of the Word
Rev Dr Jason Boyd
19:30Deacon's meeting
Friday 18th January 201900:00Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
18th - 25th with Venues tba
Saturday 19th January 201900:00Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
10:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 20th January 201910:30Morning Worship
Rev Dr Jason Boyd with Communion
18:00Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
St Mary's Church Green
Monday 21st January 201910:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
14:30Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Quaker meeting, Bethany Room, High St Methodist Church followed by tea & cake
Tuesday 22nd January 201914:00Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
St Mary's Cogges
Thursday 24th January 201910:30Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
High St Methodist Church followed by coffee & biscuits
Friday 25th January 201900:00Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Saturday 26th January 201910:00Coffee Morning
Open to anyone who wishes to have a break - and, where else in Witney would you get Coffee/Tea & a cake for ONLY 80p!
Sunday 27th January 201910:30Morning Worship
tba
Monday 28th January 201910:00Noah's Ark
infant group for babies & pre-school children
<< December 2018